pcccc home
Welcome
About PCEEC
About CCC
About OSHC
Rooms
Staff
Events
Policies
Fees
For Parents
Links
Contact Us
pcccc

 

Fundraising Events

 

Fundraising is conducted throughout the year. Funds raised go towards the purchase of new toys and resources. All fundraising is OPTIONAL to the parents.

 

We participate in the selling of the Adelaide Entertainment Books from March each year and the People's Choice Union Community Lottery from April.

 

 

Calendar of Events

 

Management Meetings – generally First Thursday of the month (no meeting in January)

 

ZUMBA is alternate Tuesdays and Thursdays for Term 3 2016 in Hepburn (Toddlers) and Redmond (Junior Kindy)

 

SHIMMY SHAKERS is on Thursdays in Whinham (Kindy Room

 

 

 

Public Holidays 2016- Centre Closed:

New Year's Day Friday 1 January

Australia Day Tuesday, 26 January

Adelaide Cup Day Monday, 14 March

Good Friday Friday, 25 March

Easter Monday Monday, 28 March

Anzac Day holiday Monday, 25 April

Queen's Birthday Monday, 13 June

Labour Day Monday, 3 October

Christmas Day  Public Holiday Monday, 26 December

Proclamation Day Tuesday 27 December

Centre CLOSED - 25.12.16 - .03.01.17 Inclusive

 

Public Holidays 2017- Centre Closed:

New Year's Day Monday 2 January

Australia Day Thursday, 26 January

Adelaide Cup Day Monday, 13 March

Good Friday Friday, 14 April

Easter Monday Monday, 17 April

Anzac Day holiday Tuesday, 25 April

Queen's Birthday Monday, 12 June

Labour Day Monday, 2 October

Christmas Day  Public Holiday Monday, 25 December

Proclamation Day Tuesday 26 December